I’m back….again….an apology is required, I’m aware.

Hey everyone!

I wanna start this post off by firstly apologizing for abandoning this blog mid-renovation. I just began to reconstruct the blog entirely one day and then I have no idea, I guess life happened?
Anyway, let me update you on what’s been going on with me lately, because o boy has it been a lot.
I am still working at McDonald’s (pretty sure I might’ve mentioned this at some point, if not well here it is now), almost three years now and who do we got to thank for it? Our precious pandemic of course. I am still living and thriving in Germany and I am having the time of my life, however lately I began to think about all of you guys and I remembered this place and I had to come back. Another new thing in my life currently is a boy…a boy who spells trouble but he’s too darn cute for any of that to matter. I hope it’ll eventually work between us as we clearly like each other a lot, but we are just both too awkward about it.

Anyhow, I wanna know what the heck did I miss while being away? I checked on Marigold’s blog but nothing new has come up there, so I’d like to hear from you guys, whoever reads this, I wanna hear how you’ve been doing.

Now, I can’t promise to post every day but I can promise to try not to forget this place again. Thanks to all those who’ve stuck by even when I vanished again.

Once again I apologize for going missing, I promise I will let you know if that should happen again. (plus it’s not even entirely my fault I barely managed to log into the account for some reason I couldn’t for a bit)

Thank you for reading, and till next time!

3 thoughts on “I’m back….again….an apology is required, I’m aware.

  1. Hi Juniper! It’s so good to hear from you ❤ ❤ I don't know if anything blogging related has happened much since you've been away, and I think Marigold has been away since 2019 but the WTP discord server is like INSANELY popular now it's so cool! I hope to talk to you more over there 🙂

    ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi yeah, I go by the nickname Juni on there, but I’m not very active. Also sorry for taking an actual year to reply I once again could not log into this place for a bit, God knows why. But, I am back now, tinkering, so yeah, I’m there 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment